Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am still having a time working on the idea I’ve had the last two weeks. Therefore this submission for your reading pleasure.

This post is just filled with blanket answers, that address a series of questions on the relationship between my Protagonist and Antagonist of the manuscript Blue Lines. Can you guess the origination of the questions?

1. I do, many of these listed, but others as well.
2. I know some, some have not been revealed, others may not need to be known.
3. They love or like me, and vice versa.
4. At its intrinsic core, I do, and I’m not.
5. I know how to do this, I’ve had practice.
6. Mutually known.
7. I try, I’m close to the best of my abilities.
8. Done to best of ability, which is not a bad thing.
9. I will, I’m old school, as scary as it can be.
10. Time and knowledge makes this much easier.
11. We do, this entire thing can be categorized as such.
12. Done, on some early level.
13. Agreed.
14. Note taken.
15. Done, plus there is no other.
16. Accepted and encouraged.
17. Yeah…similarities more evident.
18. I definitely do. The small and large things.
19.
20. Yes they are, not always as easy…but planned.
21. Note taken.
22. I’ve never forgotten.
23. Future, only.
24. Not the collective personality.
25. Needs work.
26. Needs work.
27. Yes.
28. Staying silent on that.
29. Agreed.
30. I know.
31. That makes thing better.
32. PLEASE.
33. I would like to do that, I’ve sung aloud???
34. So true.
35. I would like that.
36. Kinda have done that.
37. The crazy moments.
38. I do, and I keep on.
39. Very true, and when you see that reflection.
40. That will be the most amazing moment.

Truthfully, the questions are about my characters, however…

The manuscript Blue Lines is the fictional coming of age narrative of a young California woman Key Yemaya Walker, and her 2 year growing journey through school, love, and life period piece, written by Kenneth Suffern, Jr., taking place at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill between the years of 1997 – 1998. Loosely based on true events, and experiences during that time, told through the eyes and voice of the main female protagonist, a freshman first attending the school.

